Office bearers

Club Title Office Bearer Title Phone/s Email/s BDBA Office bearer management role
Kathy Masters
Pam van Homrigh 3351 0788, Mobile 0413 052 671 brisladies@gmail.com
Kathy Masters
Alan Brown bdbamensec@gmail.com
David Keogh 0408 729 350 davekeogh66@gmail.com
Leon Carrall carrall9@yahoo.com.au
Barry Maher
Graham Smith
Diann Smith
Jeff Himstedt (
Bruce Atkinson
Tony Burton
6 Geoff Cooper 0427031953 geoffcooper1@bigpond.com BDBA Director Marketing
To be advised
N/a
Terry Gesch 3359 9228 tmgesch@hotmail.com
Alan Wade 3356 1640 admin@staffordbowlsclub.com.au
Beverley Hearne 3261 7320 admin@staffordbowlsclub.com.au
Wayne Masters 0434 143 729 waywins60@gmail.com
Joan Whitehead 3359 7203 admin@staffordbowlsclub.com.au
John Hood hoodj@netspace.net.au
Alex Logan 3356 7697 admin@staffordbowlsclub.com.au
Dave McNeil 3356 8633 admin@staffordbowlsclub.com.au
2 John Hood 0409 263 594 hoodj@netspace.net.au BDBA Vice President
Michelle Dodds lnshell@hotmail.com
Neil Munro neal.munro@bigpond.com
Wes Biddle 3356 5449, 0419737929 admin@staffordbowlsclub.com.au
N/A
John Mitchell
N/a
TBA
Paul Turnbull
Ashgrove Stewart Wallace 3300 3689 stewmargo.wallace@bigpond.com
Ashgrove Peter Watters 3366 5687 , 0407986262
Ashgrove Miriam Watters mwatters@bigpond.net.au
Ashgrove Merv Barwick 3300 1992 barwickmchl@bigpond.com
Ashgrove Noel Simpson 3300 5018 nhsimpson@bigpond.com
Ashgrove Fran Wheate 3300 1755
Ashgrove Betty Larsen 3300 1859 bettylarsen@bigpond.com
Ashgrove Dmitri Koroloff 0418887843 dkorolof@bigpond.net.au
Ashgrove John Burnham 0410528210 johnburnham@bigpond.com
Ashgrove Mitch Koroloff 0418 887 843
Ashgrove Malcolm Stirling 3851 2627
Chermside Pat Hobson 0416052152 patriciahobson@bigpond.com
Chermside John Krebs 33596312, 0417007347 kreb@optusnet.com.au
Chermside Anne Barnes 0407148401
Enoggera N/A
Enoggera N/A
Enoggera Wendy Peach 0409101980 wenpeach@gmail.com
Enoggera Gregory Flynn gregoryflynn@bigpond.com
Enoggera Terry Holmes 33566205 mhholmes@bigpond.net.au
Enoggera 7 Maria Rigby foxy.riggs@hotmail.com Junior Liaison Officer
Enoggera TBA
Enoggera TBA
Enoggera Dr Neil Peach enoggerabowlscommunications@gmail.com
Enoggera John Kavanah enoggerabowlscommunications@gmail.com
Everton Park Pam Wright 3359 7564 pammy.wright@gmail.com
Everton Park John Lynam 3353 1690
Everton Park Adelle Barltrop 3351 4976 adelle48@bigpond.com
Everton Park Brian Williams 3355 1880 , 0438 742 328 b.cwilli@bigpond.net.au
Everton Park Greg Matzkow 3955 0908
Everton Park Wayne Collyer 0419 906 798 wayne.collyer@westnet.com.au
Everton Park Robert McLellan 0403 690 791, 3355 9245 rob53ert@hotmail.com
Everton Park Chris Russell russellcp1@bigpond.com
Everton Park Marie Webber ron.webber@bigpond.com
Everton Park Wayne Collier 0419 906 798 wayne.collyer@westnet.com.au
Ferny Grove Gerry Lindsay 0402 781 269 glin9356@bigpond.net.au
Ferny Grove Noel Dennis 3851 1532 nddennis@bigpond.net.au
Ferny Grove 9 Keith Brown 0408 499 413 krdmbrown@bigpond.com BDBA Men's Bowls Director
Ferny Grove Slyvia Nolan 3351 6815 smnolan24@gmail.com
Ferny Grove Ken Strickland 0408 100 654 kenjstrickland@outlook.com.au
Ferny Grove 1 Geoff Manser 0458001749 gemanser@westnet.com.au BDBA President
Ferny Grove Sylvia Nolan 3351 6815 smnolan24@gmail.com
Ferny Grove Lyn Lynch 3300 9472, 0411756212 gary.lynch1@optusnet.com.au
Ferny Grove Derek Cameron 385111115 , 0403178210 the.camerons2@bigpond.com
Ferny Grove Allan Perry 33512673 , 0468672886 allanperry@iprimus.com.au
Ferny Grove Sue Bond susanbond@bigpond.com
Ferny Grove 5 Mick Potts 0411640041 sandramickpotts@primus.com.au
Gaythorne Des Gardner 0417 616 680 desjohn@internode.on.net
Gaythorne John Langworthy
Gaythorne Alan Albury 0410443730
Gaythorne Linda Hodges 388202620
Gaythorne Ken Studders
Gaythorne John Darlington 0410353807
Gaythorne Jason Ryngiel 0410435162
Gaythorne Brian Morgan 0450144940
Gaythorne Jason Ryngiel
Grange Lyle McGrath 3356 4067 di_and_lyle@hotmail.com
Grange John O'Hara
Grange Leon Matthews
Grange Ben O'Hara
Grange Fran Schulter
Grange John Blake 0419665188
Merthyr Phil Shilvock 0433 456 938 phil@merthyrbowlsclub.com.au
Merthyr Chris Phipps 3358 2418
New Farm Matt Amundsen 0414322855 wendy.green2@bigpond.com
New Farm Anni Baker 0403884999 anni18@bigpond.com
Red Hill Beverley Sillett 3369 0394 beverleysillett@optusnet.com.au
Red Hill Greg Birks 0417 095 575
Red Hill Carmel O'Shea 3353 0061
Red Hill Greg Birks 0417 095 575
Red Hill Bev Sillett 3369 0394 beverleysillett@optusnet.com.au
Samford Ruth Dyer 3351 1198, 0407 769 947 ruthandreg@bigpond.com
Samford Neil Mason 3878 2222 neilmason@internode.on.net
Samford Anne Bredhauer 0427 360 036 amwh@bigpond.com
Samford Ruth Dyer 3351 1198, 0407 769 947 ruthandreg@bigpond.com
Samford Margaret Bronson 0438 447 386 bronson1968@gmail.com
Samford Ken Heiniger 3289 2207 pauline.heiniger@bigpond.com
Samford Rod Palmer palmerrod@ozemail.com.au
Samford 3 Pam Campbell 31629415 info@brisdistba.org.au BDBA Secretary
Samford 4 Joan Greenhalgh 0402 023731 joangreenhalgh@optusnet.com.au BDBA Treasurer
Samford Margaret Smith 0434959 503 secretary@samfordbowls.com.au
Samford Neil Mason 3878 2222
St. Lucia Ros Mortensen
St. Lucia Tony Williams
St. Lucia Rob Hoskin
St. Lucia Robin Town rijn.camphorst@bigpond.com
St. Lucia Clive Dixon 3876 9662 c.dixon@tpg.com.au
St. Lucia Rob Hoskin stluciabowls@gmail.com
Toowong Doug Buchbach board@toowongbowlsclub.com.au
Toowong Pam Salway 37201085 pmsalw@gmail.com
Toowong David Falkenmire 0406 095 811 falkmired@bigpond.com.au
Toowong John Arrowsmith 3870 1695 jparrowsmith.jnr@gmail.com
West Toowong Leigh Torr 0406 845 734 leightorr@optusnet.com.ay
West Toowong W.Pacey 3367 1624
West Toowong M. Morris 3371 1137 morris44@optusnet.com.au
Windsor Kelly Gauntlett 0415 905 558
Windsor Trevor Winter 0410 508 790 trevor.winters@bigpond.com
Windsor Trevor Winters
Windsor Sue O'Toole 0424 892 601 dottys@dodo.com.au
Windsor Eric White 0456 390 108
Windsor Vicki Kern
Windsor N/A
Windsor Margaret Cork 0418 743 520 barbnalan@virginbroadband.com.au
Windsor Barbara McInnes 0409 271 404
Windsor Pauline Okon pok68131@bigpond.net.au
Windsor Bill Baker wbak3323@bigpond.net.au
Windsor Sue O'Toole 0424 892 601 dottys@dodo.com.au