Office bearers

Club Title Office Bearer Title Phone/s Email/s BDBA Office bearer management role
John Mitchell
N/a
Jim Godwin
Anne Kuhnemann
Paul Turnbull
Norma Hutchinson 3354 4029 admin@staffordbowlsclub.com.au
Alan Wade 3356 1640 admin@staffordbowlsclub.com.au
Beverley Hearne 3261 7320 admin@staffordbowlsclub.com.au
Joan Whitehead 3359 7203 admin@staffordbowlsclub.com.au
Alex Logan 3356 7697 admin@staffordbowlsclub.com.au
Dave McNeil 3356 8633 admin@staffordbowlsclub.com.au
Betty Hertrick bettyhertrick@hotmail.com BDBA Ladies' Bowls Director
Neil Munro neal.munro@bigpond.com
Wes Biddle 3356 5449, 0419737929 admin@staffordbowlsclub.com.au
Geoff Cooper BDBA Director Marketing
To be advised BDBA Men's Bowls Director
Terry Gesch tmgesch@hotmail.com
Ian Kennedy 0428043560 ian.kennedy@hotmail.com
John Hood hoodj@netspace.net.au
Kathy Masters
Kathy Masters
Ashgrove Miriam Watters mwatters@bigpond.net.au
Ashgrove Malcolm Stirling 3851 2627
Ashgrove Merv Barwick 3300 1992 barwickmchl@bigpond.com
Ashgrove Noel Simpson 3300 5018 nhsimpson@bigpond.com
Ashgrove Fran Wheate 3300 1755
Ashgrove Betty Larsen 3300 1859 bettylarsen@bigpond.com
Ashgrove Stewart Wallace 3300 3689 stewmargo.wallace@bigpond.com
Ashgrove Peter Watters 3366 5687 , 0407986262
Ashgrove Dmitri Koroloff 0418887843 dkorolof@bigpond.net.au
Ashgrove John Burnham 0410528210 johnburnham@bigpond.com
Ashgrove Mitch Koroloff 0418 887 843
Chermside Pat Hobson
Chermside John Krebs 33596312, 0417007347 kreb@optusnet.com.au
Chermside Anne Barnes
Enoggera Barrie Barlow 32891311 secretary@enoggerabowlsclub.com.au, barrie.barlow@bigpond.com
Enoggera Wendy Peach 0409101980 wenpeach@gmail.com
Enoggera Gloria Roughan 3355 2690 g.roughan@optusnet.com.au
Enoggera Bruce Cantrell denisaccounting@hotmail.com
Enoggera Jim Wise 33504227 wisjm3@hotmail.com
Enoggera N/A
Enoggera N/A
Enoggera Gregory Flynn gregoryflynn@bigpond.com
Enoggera Terry Holmes 33566205 mhholmes@bigpond.net.au
Everton Park Marie Webber ron.webber@bigpond.com
Everton Park Pam Wright 3359 7564 pammy.wright@gmail.com
Everton Park Wayne Collier 0419 906 798 wayne.collyer@westnet.com.au
Everton Park John Lynam 3353 1690
Everton Park Adelle Barltrop 3351 4976 adelle48@bigpond.com
Everton Park Brian Williams 3355 1880 , 0438 742 328 b.cwilli@bigpond.net.au
Everton Park Greg Matzkow 3955 0908
Everton Park Wayne Collyer 0419 906 798 wayne.collyer@westnet.com.au
Everton Park Robert McLellan 0403 690 791, 3355 9245 rob53ert@hotmail.com
Everton Park Chris Russell russellcp1@bigpond.com
Ferny Grove Ray O'Brien h.robrien@bigpond.com
Ferny Grove Gerry Lindsay 0402 781 269 glin9356@bigpond.net.au
Ferny Grove Noel Dennis 3851 1532 nddennis@bigpond.net.au
Ferny Grove Slyvia Nolan 3351 6815 smnolan24@gmail.com
Ferny Grove Ken Strickland 0408 100 654 kenjstrickland@outlook.com.au
Ferny Grove Sylvia Nolan 3351 6815 smnolan24@gmail.com
Ferny Grove Lyn Lynch 3300 9472, 0411756212 gary.lynch1@optusnet.com.au
Ferny Grove Derek Cameron 385111115 , 0403178210 the.camerons2@bigpond.com
Ferny Grove Allan Perry 33512673 , 0468672886 allanperry@iprimus.com.au
Ferny Grove Sue Bond susanbond@bigpond.com
Ferny Grove Geoff Manser 0458001749 gemanser@westnet.com.au BDBA President
Ferny Grove Mick Potts 0411640041 sandramickpotts@primus.com.au BDBA Common Services Director
Ferny Grove Keith Brown 0408 499 413 krdmbrown@bigpond.com
Gaythorne Graham Hodges
Gaythorne Lee Gordon
Gaythorne Ken Studders
Gaythorne George Zahra
Gaythorne John Darlington
Gaythorne Glen Ritchie
Gaythorne Jason Ryngiel
Gaythorne Des Gardner 0417 616 680 desjohn@internode.on.net
Gaythorne John Langworthy
Grange John O'Hara
Grange Leon Matthews
Grange Ben O'Hara
Grange John Blake 0419665188
Grange Fran Schulter
Grange Lyle McGrath 3356 4067 di_and_lyle@hotmail.com
Hamilton John Newell
Merthyr Chris Phipps 3358 2418
Merthyr Phil Shilvock 0433 456 938 phil@merthyrbowlsclub.com.au
New Farm Matt Amundsen 0414322855 wendy.green2@bigpond.com
New Farm Anni Baker 0403884999 anni18@bigpond.com
New Farm Harry Damm 07 3359 3730 harolddamm@live.com.au
Red Hill Denis Kirkman 38512517 denis.kirkman@bigpond.com
Red Hill Leon Carrall 0423866405 carrall9@yahoo.com.au
Red Hill Beverley Sillett 3369 0394 beverleysillett@optusnet.com.au
Red Hill Greg Birks 0417 095 575
Red Hill Carmel O'Shea 3353 0061
Red Hill Greg Birks 0417 095 575
Red Hill Bev Sillett 3369 0394 beverleysillett@optusnet.com.au
Samford Neil Mason 3878 2222
Samford Ruth Dyer 3351 1198, 0407 769 947 ruthandreg@bigpond.com
Samford Neil Mason 3878 2222 neilmason@internode.on.net
Samford Anne Bredhauer 0427 360 036 amwh@bigpond.com
Samford Ruth Dyer 3351 1198, 0407 769 947 ruthandreg@bigpond.com
Samford Margaret Bronson 0438 447 386 bronson1968@gmail.com
Samford Ken Heiniger 3289 2207 pauline.heiniger@bigpond.com
Samford Rod Palmer palmerrod@ozemail.com.au
Samford Pam Campbell 31629415 info@brisdistba.org.au BDBA Secretary
Samford Joan Greenhalgh 0402 023731 joangreenhalgh@optusnet.com.au BDBA Treasurer
Samford Margaret Smith 0434959 503 secretary@samfordbowls.com.au
St. Lucia Camphorst Rijndert 3371 5640, 0407 035031 rijn.camphorst@bigpond.com
St. Lucia Clive Dixon 3876 9662 c.dixon@tpg.com.au
St. Lucia Robert Lewis 0419 103 991 stluciabowls@gmail.com
St. Lucia Ros Mortensen
St. Lucia Tony Williams
St. Lucia Ken Anderton
Toowong Doug Buchbach board@toowongbowlsclub.com.au
Toowong Pam Salway 37201085 pmsalw@gmail.com
Toowong David Falkenmire 0406 095 811 falkmired@bigpond.com.au
Toowong John Arrowsmith 3870 1695 jparrowsmith.jnr@gmail.com
West Toowong Leigh Torr 0406 845 734 leightorr@optusnet.com.ay
West Toowong W.Pacey 3367 1624
West Toowong M. Morris 3371 1137 morris44@optusnet.com.au
Windsor Sue O'Toole 0424 892 601 dottys@dodo.com.au
Windsor Barbara McInnes 0409 271 404
Windsor Maria Rigby Junior Liaison Officer
Windsor Trevor Winters
Windsor Eric White 0456 390 108
Windsor N/A
Windsor Pauline Okon pok68131@bigpond.net.au
Windsor To be advised
Windsor TBA otooledennis2@gmail.com
Windsor Alan Brown rumboal53@bigpond.com
Windsor Kelly Gauntlett 0415 905 558
Windsor Trevor Winter 0410 508 790 trevor.winters@bigpond.com
Windsor Sue O'Toole 0424 892 601 dottys@dodo.com.au
Windsor Vicki Kern
Windsor To be advised BDBA Vice President
Windsor Margaret Cork margcork3@gmail.com
Windsor Margaret Cork 0418 743 520 barbnalan@virginbroadband.com.au