Office bearers

Club Title Office Bearer Title Phone/s Email/s BDBA Office bearer management role
Betty Hertrick bettyhertrick@hotmail.com
Lesley Bates
Ian Kennedy 0428043560 ian.kennedy@hotmail.com
Norma Hutchinson 3354 4029 admin@staffordbowlsclub.com.au
Alan Wade 3356 1640 admin@staffordbowlsclub.com.au
Beverley Hearne 3261 7320 admin@staffordbowlsclub.com.au
Joan Whitehead 3359 7203 admin@staffordbowlsclub.com.au
Alex Logan 3356 7697 admin@staffordbowlsclub.com.au
Dave McNeil 3356 8633 admin@staffordbowlsclub.com.au
Neil Munro neal.munro@bigpond.com
Wes Biddle 3356 5449, 0419737929 admin@staffordbowlsclub.com.au
Terry Gesch tmgesch@hotmail.com
Ashgrove Fran Wheate 33001755 mrsjaneheywood@hotmail.com
Ashgrove Miriam Watters mwatters@bigpond.net.au
Ashgrove Merv Barwick 3300 1992 barwickmchl@bigpond.com
Ashgrove Noel Simpson 3300 5018 nhsimpson@bigpond.com
Ashgrove Fran Wheate 3300 1755
Ashgrove Stewart Wallace 3300 3689 stewmargo.wallace@bigpond.com
Ashgrove Betty Larsen 3300 1859 bettylarsen@bigpond.com
Ashgrove Peter Watters 3366 5687 mwatters@bigpond.net.au
Ashgrove Dmitri Koroloff 0418887843 dkorolof@bigpond.net.au
Ashgrove John Burnham 0410528210 johnburnham@bigpond.com
Ashgrove Pat O'Keeffe 33568820 p.j.okeeffe@bigpond.com
Enoggera Jeff Smith 0438 196 020 secretary@enoggerabowlsclub.com.au
Enoggera Wendy Peach 0409101980 wenpeach@gmail.com
Enoggera Gloria Roughan 3355 2690 g.roughan@optusnet.com.au
Enoggera Brad Harris
Enoggera Bruce Cantrell denisaccounting@hotmail.com
Enoggera David Pluckrose 0408 455 543 treasurer@enoggerabowlsclub.com.au
Enoggera Thelma Parish 3356 1625
Enoggera Pat O'Connor 3851 0015
Enoggera Gregory Flynn gregoryflynn@bigpond.com
Enoggera Brad Harris 0448 080 731 bradh@live.com.au
Everton Park Marie Webber ron.webber@bigpond.com
Everton Park Wayne Collier 0419 906 798 wayne.collyer@westnet.com.au
Everton Park Pam Wright 3359 7564 pammy.wright@gmail.com
Everton Park John Lynam 3353 1690
Everton Park Adelle Barltrop 3351 4976 adelle48@bigpond.com
Everton Park Brian Williams 3355 1880 , 0438 742 328 b.cwilli@bigpond.net.au
Everton Park Greg Matzkow 3955 0908
Everton Park Wayne Collyer 0419 906 798 wayne.collyer@westnet.com.au
Everton Park Robert McLellan 0403 690 791, 3355 9245 rob53ert@hotmail.com
Everton Park Betty Hertrick bettyhertrick@hotmail.com BDBA Ladies' Bowls Director
Everton Park Chris Russell russellcp1@bigpond.com
Ferny Grove Don Brumwell 33515667 donbrumwell@tpg.com.au
Ferny Grove Gerry Lindsay 0402 781 269 glin9356@bigpond.net.au
Ferny Grove Noel Dennis 3851 1532 nddennis@bigpond.net.au
Ferny Grove Mick Potts 0411640041 sandramickpotts@primus.com.au BDBA Common Services Director
Ferny Grove Slyvia Nolan 3351 6815 smnolan24@gmail.com
Ferny Grove Ken Strickland 0408 100 654 kenjstrickland@outlook.com.au
Ferny Grove Sylvia Nolan 3351 6815 smnolan24@gmail.com
Ferny Grove Lyn Lynch 3300 9472, 0411756212 gary.lynch1@optusnet.com.au
Ferny Grove Derek Cameron 385111115 , 0403178210 the.camerons2@bigpond.com
Ferny Grove Allan Perry 33512673 , 0468672886 allanperry@iprimus.com.au
Ferny Grove Patsi Saunders patsy1512@icloud.com
Ferny Grove Geoff Manser 0458001749 gemanser@westnet.com.au BDBA President
Ferny Grove Keith Brown 0408 499 413 krdmbrown@bigpond.com
Gaythorne Des Gardner 0417 616 680 desjohn@internode.on.net
Gaythorne John Langworthy
Gaythorne Graham Hodges
Gaythorne Lee Gordon
Gaythorne Ken Studders
Gaythorne George Zahra
Gaythorne John Darlington
Gaythorne Glen Ritchie
Gaythorne Jason Ryngiel
Grange John O'Hara
Grange Leon Matthews
Grange Rhondda Stewart 33556548
Grange Aaron Simpson 0407674865
Grange Lyle McGrath 3356 4067 di_and_lyle@hotmail.com
Merthyr Chris Phipps 3358 2418
Merthyr Phil Shilvock 0433 456 938 phil@merthyrbowlsclub.com.au
New Farm Matt Amundsen 0414322855 wendy.green2@bigpond.com
New Farm Anni Baker 0403884999 anni18@bigpond.com
New Farm Harry Damm 07 3359 3730 harolddamm@live.com.au
Red Hill Denis Kirkman 38512517 denis.kirkman@bigpond.com
Red Hill Leon Carrall 0423866405 carrall9@yahoo.com.au
Red Hill To be filled BDBA Director Marketing
Red Hill Beverley Sillett 3369 0394 beverleysillett@optusnet.com.au
Red Hill Denis Kirkman 38512517 denis.kirkman@bigpond.com
Red Hill Carmel O'Shea 3353 0061
Red Hill Denis Kirkman 38512517
Red Hill Bev Sillett 3369 0394 beverleysillett@optusnet.com.au
Red Hill Ray O'Brien 3351 5667 h.robrien@bigpond.com
Samford Alan Svensen
Samford Vicki Midgley 3289 4037, 0416 222230 vicki.midgley@bigpond.com
Samford Neil Mason 3878 2222 neilmason@internode.on.net
Samford Sue Thomas 0402 829 559
Samford Ruth Dyer 3351 1198, 0407 769 947 ruthandreg@bigpond.com
Samford Mac Patterson 0428 881043 welsharp@bigpond.com
Samford Ken Heiniger 3289 2207 pauline.heiniger@bigpond.com
Samford Rod Palmer palmerrod@ozemail.com.au
Samford Pam Campbell 31629415 info@brisdistba.org.au BDBA Secretary
Samford Joan Greenhalgh 0402 023731 joangreenhalgh@optusnet.com.au BDBA Treasurer
Samford Desley Hawkins 0429 947 702 bowlsatsamford@gmail.com
St. Lucia Lloyd Edwards 0416 089599 lloydoedwards@gmail.com
St. Lucia Clive Dixon 3876 9662 c.dixon@tpg.com.au
St. Lucia Jeremy Connell 0406 530198
St. Lucia Ros Mortensen
St. Lucia Tony Williams
St. Lucia Ken Anderton
Toowong Doug Buchbach board@toowongbowlsclub.com.au
Toowong Pam Salway 37201085 pmsalw@gmail.com
Toowong David Falkenmire 0406 095 811 falkmired@bigpond.com.au
Toowong John Arrowsmith 3870 1695 jparrowsmith.jnr@gmail.com
West Toowong Leigh Torr 0406 845 734 leightorr@optusnet.com.ay
West Toowong W.Pacey 3367 1624
West Toowong M. Morris 3371 1137 morris44@optusnet.com.au
Windsor Sue O'Toole 0424 892 601 dottys@dodo.com.au
Windsor Wendy Horgan 0405014701 wendyhorgan007@gmail.com
Windsor To be filled Junior Liaison Officer
Windsor Margaret Cork 0418 743 520 barbnalan@virginbroadband.com.au
Windsor Barbara McInnes 0409 271 404
Windsor Trevor Winters
Windsor Eric White 0456 390 108
Windsor N/A
Windsor Pauline Okon pok68131@bigpond.net.au
Windsor Alan Brown 0417404536 rumboal53@bigpond.com BDBA Men's Bowls Director
Windsor Bill Baker wbak3323@bigpond.net.au
Windsor Dennis O'Toole 0439 970 895 otooledennis2@gmail.com
Windsor Kelly Gauntlett 0415 905 558
Windsor Trevor Winter 0410 508 790 trevor.winters@bigpond.com
Windsor Bill Baker wbak3323@bigpond.net.au BDBA Vice President
Windsor Margaret Cork margcork3@gmail.com
Windsor Sue O'Toole 0424 892 601 dottys@dodo.com.au